يشارك

Delete icon
نسخ الوصلة

استكشف أمواج روتانا جميرا بيتش دبي

أفضل الفنادق. TrippboPlus

أمواج روتانا جميرا بيتش دبي

جميرا بيتش، ص.ب. صندوق بريد 86834 جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس دبي، دبي، 86834، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

يتمتع فندق جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس (JBR) بموقع مثالي على طول قطاع الترفيه والتجزئة الشهير في دبي والمعروف باسم "الممشى"، وسوف تستمتع بأعلى مستويات الراحة في فندق أمواج روتانا. تتوفر خدمة الواي فاي المجانية في المناطق العامة فقط.
<ر> يقدم فندق أمواج روتانا مجموعة مكونة من 301 غرفة وجناحًا مفروشة بذوق رفيع، بما في ذلك نادي روتانا المرموق الذي يقدم خدمات حصرية مخصصة للضيوف، ويضم أكبر الغرف على طول جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس، ولكل منها شرفة خاصة بها تطل على الخليج العربي ونخلة جميرا. تشتمل كل غرفة وجناح أيضًا على اتصال إنترنت لاسلكي عالي السرعة ومجموعة متنوعة من وسائل الراحة والمرافق مثل حوض استحمام وتلفزيون LCD متعدد القنوات الفضائية وخزنة داخل الغرفة.
<ر> مع أربعة مفاهيم رائعة لتناول الطعام تقدم المأكولات الإيطالية واليابانية والأمريكية والبريطانية والعالمية بالإضافة إلى الترفيه الحي والساعات السعيدة والأمسيات ذات الطابع الخاص والمزيد، يمكن لضيوف أمواج روتانا أن يتوقعوا تجربة تذوق مليئة بالمرح والمثيرة.
<ر> يمكن للضيوف المقيمين في الفندق الوصول إلى مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات الترفيه والتسلية جميعها على بعد مسافة قصيرة سيرًا على الأقدام. تقع وجهة نمط الحياة "The Beach" التي تضم حديقة مائية للأطفال ومتاجر البيع بالتجزئة مثل Hamac وMac وL’Occitane وخيارات الترفيه مثل الرياضات المائية وتنس الشاطئ والأنشطة الرياضية الموسمية على عتبة الفندق مباشرةً. لن يفوت هواة الأفلام الإصدارات الجديدة والأفلام الرائجة أثناء قضاء العطلات، حيث تتميز ريل سينما بشاشات قياسية وأجنحة أفلام بلاتينيوم بما في ذلك صالة بلاتينيوم الفاخرة، وتقع على بعد 7 دقائق سيرًا على الأقدام. ويتوفر اتصال سهل بأجزاء أخرى من دبي عن طريق ترام دبي في جميرا. محطة بيتش ريزيدنس 2 (ثلاث دقائق سيرًا على الأقدام من الفندق) ونظام مترو دبي في محطة أبراج بحيرات جميرا (على مسافة قريبة سيرًا على الأقدام من الفندق).
<ر> أهم ما يميز كل إقامة في فندق أمواج روتانا هو الوصول المباشر إلى شاطئ جميرا. تقع الرمال الذهبية والمياه الصافية على بعد 100 خطوة فقط من الفندق. يمكن للأطفال قضاء وقت ممتع في حمام السباحة المخصص للأطفال والذي يمكن التحكم بدرجة حرارته والمزود بزلاجة مائية وألعاب حمام السباحة، أو قضاء وقت ممتع في حديقة سبلاش باد المائية للأطفال التي تقع على بعد خمس دقائق فقط سيرًا على الأقدام. ومن السهل أيضًا الوصول إلى مراكز التسوق مع العائلات باستخدام خدمة النقل المجانية التي يوفرها الفندق إلى مراكز التسوق البارزة في دبي. يرجى إبلاغ أمواج روتانا جميرا بيتش - دبي بشكل مسبق بوقت وصولك المتوقع. يمكنك استخدام مربع الطلبات الخاصة عند الحجز أو التواصل مع مكان الإقامة مباشرةً باستخدام بيانات الاتصال الواردة في رسالة تأكيد الحجز.
يجب على الضيوف إبراز بطاقة هوية تحتوي على صورة شخصية وبطاقة ائتمان عند تسجيل الوصول. يرجى ملاحظة أن جميع الطلبات الخاصة تخضع لمدى التوفر وقد يتم تطبيق تكاليف إضافية.
لا يمكن للضيوف الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 18 عامًا تسجيل الوصول إلا برفقة أحد الوالدين أو الوصي الرسمي.
يجب تقديم بطاقة الائتمان المستخدمة في هذا الحجز عند تسجيل الوصول. سيؤدي عدم تقديم بطاقة الائتمان الأصلية إلى دفع تكلفة الإقامة بأكملها بشكل منفصل. وسيقوم الفندق بعد ذلك بإعادة هذا المبلغ خلال أسبوعين.
<ر> عند حجز 10 غرف أو أكثر، قد يتم تطبيق سياسات مختلفة وتكاليف إضافية.
<ر> عند حجز باقة الإقامة مع وجبتي طعام للإفطار والعشاء (البوفيه) لا يتم تضمين المشروبات باستثناء الماء. الباقة الشاملة كلياً للإفطار والغداء والعشاء (بوفيه) والتي تشمل مشروبات مختارة فقط. كلا الباقتين متوفرتان في مطعم هورايزون.
<ر> في إطار جهودنا المستمرة لتعزيز تجربة ضيوفنا، يرجى العلم أنه بدءًا من 4 يونيو وحتى نهاية سبتمبر 2023، سيتم إجراء تجديد لطوابق غرف الضيوف المتبقية. يرجى العلم أنه قد تحدث ضوضاء محدودة خلال النهار، ويرجى التأكد من أننا سنبذل قصارى جهدنا لتقليل الإزعاج كما هو الحال دائمًا لنوفر لضيوفنا وقتًا ثمينًا.
<ر> نشكرك على تفهمك ونعتذر عن أي إزعاج قد نسببه لك.
إشعار إخلاء المسؤولية: تخضع وسائل الراحة للتوافر وقد يتم فرض رسوم عليها وفقًا لسياسة الفندق.

أبرز النقاط

Stop WatchCheck-in time: {{ hotelDetails?.CheckInTime }}
Stop WatchCheck-in time: {{ hotelDetails?.CheckOutTime }}

وسائل الراحة المميزة

elevator icon Elevator
wifi icon Free Wifi
breakfast icon Free breakfast
fitness icon Fitness facilities
hair salon icon Hair salon
concierge service icon Concierge services
airport transportation icon Airport transportation (surcharge)
breakfast available icon Free Buffet Breakfast
iron icon Laundry Facilities
garden icon Garden
No media Available

{{ formatName(hotel_rooms && hotel_rooms[0] ? hotel_rooms[0].Name[0] : '') }}

{{ replaceCurrency(hotel_rooms[0]?.Currency) }} {{ hotel_rooms[0]?.RecommendedSellingRate ? hotel_rooms[0]?.RecommendedSellingRate : hotel_rooms[0]?.TotalFare }}

  • Tick icon{{ formatName(hotel_rooms && hotel_rooms[0] ? hotel_rooms[0].MealType : '') }}
  • Tick icon{{ formatName(hotel_rooms ? hotel_rooms[0]?.Inclusion : '') }}
Cross icon

All Amenities

  • Tick icon{{ a }}

bedroom interior icon

غرف متوفره

Sorted by:

{{ formatName(category.category_name) }}

{{ formatName(option?.Name.join(', ')) }}

Room Plan

{{ option?.MealType }}

Inclusion

{{ formatName(option?.Inclusion) }}

Cancelation Policy

{{ option?.IsRefundable ? 'Refundable' : 'Non-Refundable' }}

حجوزات خالية من المتاعب، وميزانية للسفر الفاخر، استكشف مع TrippboPlus!
استمتع بإقامة رائعة في أمواج روتانا جميرا بيتش دبي. احجز غرفتك مع TrippboPlus Travel اليوم.

TrippboPlus

The room you were trying to book is either no longer available, or the service is temporarily down.

Click Here To Select Other Room

In case you need help, feel free to contact us.

الأماكن ذات الأهمية

مناطق الجذب القريبة

  • بيانات الجذب غير متوفرة

يستخدم هذا الموقع ملفات تعريف الارتباط لضمان حصولك على أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. تعرف على المزيد حول كيفية استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط.

Share

Delete icon
Copy Link

Explore Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai

Best Hotels. TrippboPlus

Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai

{{ hotelDetails?.Address }}

Ideally located along Dubais famous leisure and retail strip known as “The Walk”, Jumeirah Beach Residence (JBR), you will experience the height of comfort at Amwaj Rotana Hotel. Free WiFi is available in the public areas only.

Presenting a portfolio of 301 tastefully furnished rooms and suites including the prestigious Club Rotana offering bespoke exclusive services for guests, Amwaj Rotana Hotel boasts the largest rooms along JBR each with its own balcony facing the Arabian Gulf and Palm Jumeirah. Each of the rooms and suites also includes high-speed wireless internet connection and a variety of amenities and facilities such as a bathtub, multi-satellite LCD TV and conveniently placed in-room safe.

With four great dining concepts offering Italian, Japanese, American, British and International cuisine as well as live entertainment, happy hours, theme nights and more, guests of Amwaj Rotana can expect a fun-filled and exciting gastronomic experience.

Guests staying at the hotel can access a variety of leisure and entertainment options all within a short walking distance. “The Beach” lifestyle destination which features a childrens water park, retail stores such as Hamac, Mac and L’Occitane and entertainment options such as water sports, beach tennis and seasonal sporting activities is just at the hotel’s doorstep. Movie buffs will not miss new releases and blockbusters while on holidays as Reel Cinemas featuring standard screens and Platinum Movie Suites including the luxurious Platinum Lounge is a 7-minute walk away.Easy connectivity to other parts of Dubai is available by the Dubai Tram at Jumeirah Beach Residence 2 station (three-minute walk from the hotel) and the Dubai Metro system at Jumeirah Lake Towers station (also a close walk from the hotel).

The highlight of every stay at Amwaj Rotana, is the direct access to Jumeirah Beach. Golden sands and crystal clear waters are nothing but a mere 100 steps from the hotel. Kids can have a great time splashing around in our temperature-controlled children’s pool fitted with a water slide and pool toys or have a great time at Splashpad, the children’s water park just a five-minute walk away. It is also easy to access the malls with families using the hotel’s complimentary shuttle service to the prominent malls of Dubai. Please inform Amwaj Rotana, Jumeirah Beach - Dubai in advance of your expected arrival time. You can use the Special Requests box when booking, or contact the property directly with the contact details provided in your confirmation.
Guests are required to show a photo identification and credit card upon check-in. Please note that all Special Requests are subject to availability and additional charges may apply.
Guests under the age of 18 can only check in with a parent or official guardian.
The credit card used for this booking must be presented at the time of check-in. Failure to present the original credit card will result in a separate payment for the entire stay. This amount will then be refunded by the hotel within 2 weeks.

When booking 10 rooms or more, different policies and additional supplements may apply.

When booking Half Board package of breakfast and dinner (buffet ) that drinks are not included except water. All Inclusive package of breakfast, lunch, dinner ( buffet) that includes selected beverages only. Both packages are available in Horizon Restaurant.

In our continuous efforts to enhance our guests’ experience, please be informed that starting from 4th of June till End of September 2023, a renovation of the remaining guest room floors will be undertaken. Kindly be informed that limited noise during daytime may occur, please rest assured that we will do everything possible to minimize the disturbance and as always provide our guests with treasured time.

Thank you for your understanding and we apologize for any inconvenience we may cause. 
Disclaimer notification: Amenities are subject to availability and may be chargeable as per the hotel policy.

Highlights

Stop WatchCheck-in time: {{ hotelDetails?.CheckInTime }}
Stop WatchCheck-in time: {{ hotelDetails?.CheckOutTime }}

Featured Amenities

elevator icon Elevator
wifi icon Free Wifi
breakfast icon Free breakfast
fitness icon Fitness facilities
hair salon icon Hair salon
concierge service icon Concierge services
airport transportation icon Airport transportation (surcharge)
breakfast available icon Free Buffet Breakfast
iron icon Laundry Facilities
garden icon Garden
No media Available

{{ formatName(hotel_rooms && hotel_rooms[0] ? hotel_rooms[0].Name[0] : '') }}

{{ replaceCurrency(hotel_rooms[0]?.Currency) }} {{ hotel_rooms[0]?.RecommendedSellingRate ? hotel_rooms[0]?.RecommendedSellingRate : hotel_rooms[0]?.TotalFare }}

  • Tick icon{{ formatName(hotel_rooms && hotel_rooms[0] ? hotel_rooms[0].MealType : '') }}
  • Tick icon{{ formatName(hotel_rooms ? hotel_rooms[0]?.Inclusion : '') }}
Cross icon

All Amenities

  • Tick icon{{ a }}

bedroom interior icon

Rooms available

Sorted by:

{{ formatName(category.category_name) }}

{{ formatName(option?.Name.join(', ')) }}

Room Plan

{{ option?.MealType }}

Inclusion

{{ formatName(option?.Inclusion) }}

Cancelation Policy

{{ option?.IsRefundable ? 'Refundable' : 'Non-Refundable' }}

Hassle-Free Bookings, Budget To Luxury Travels, Explore With TrippboPlus!
Enjoy a remarkable stay at Amwaj Rotana Jumeirah Beach Dubai. Reserve your room with TrippboPlus Travel today.

TrippboPlus Logo

The room you were trying to book is either no longer available, or the service is temporarily down.

Click Here To Select Other Room

In case you need help, feel free to contact us.

Places of interest

>

Nearby Attractions

  • Attractions data not available

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies.